Paper Pumpkin Fun October 2015

I have to say that I am really enjoying the way Paper Pumpkin has developed over the last couple years since it was introduced!  Every month a little bit of crafting fun shows up at my door by FedEx and the October box arrived yesterday.  WHOOT!

The September box had been a wonderful little treat bag great for those that only get a few kids at their door or to have some Halloween fun with co-workers or friends:

October brings some great cards for your stash!  Congrats, Thanks and Thinking of you are always useful sentiments to have on hand.  Everything is ready to go inside the box.  Just stamp and assemble.  How easy is that!  Here is what my October Paper Pumpkin looks like…

IMG_3509

October 2015 Paper Pumpkin

I assembled these during the last couple innings of the ball game last night.  Since the Jays weren’t getting anything done, I thought I would!  There were even a few pieces left over so I can keep the creativity going :-).  You can follow the instructions in the box, get some help from the online video, or check out all the creative things that people do with their paper pumpkin kits on Pintrest.

For just $24.95 plus HST a month the Paper Pumpkin subscription brings crafty fun to you and something homemade for someone you love.  If you think you might be interested in something like this, check out My Paper Pumpkin to have a look at past kits and find out more about subscribing!  Then, contact me and I can help answer any questions you have to get you up and running.  You need to sign up under a demonstrator and I would be honoured if you would choose me :-).

…just Inking of You…

About jenniferpetersen

Primarily, I am a proud wife and a mother of three fine young adults. I work part time from home as an administrative assistant for my husband. I am also an Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator who loves to share creativity through the creation of homemade cards and gifts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

