Spring Card Buffet – April 22nd

Spring is full of many occasions… Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, birthdays galore.  Join in our Spring Card Buffet and go home with 12 cards for $40.  Let me know if you are able to join us and I will send you the registration forms and card choices.

There are 16 different card options!! From old favourites to the Occasions selections we have something for everyone. Need a different sentiment? Let us know and we should be able to find something suited to your needs.

RSVP by SUNDAY APRIL 9TH  With your card choices so I can make sure I have the needed supplies.  First, let me know if you are able to attend and I will send you the PDF of the choices!

Spring Card Buffet Saturday April 22/17

9:30am – 4pm

363 Dundas St West, Belleville

Pick 12 cards for $40 dollars

Choosing doubles or more will reduce your time

Additional Cards $4 each

I hope to see you there!

About jenniferpetersen

Primarily, I am a proud wife and a mother of three fine young adults. I work part time from home as an administrative assistant for my husband. I am also an Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator who loves to share creativity through the creation of homemade cards and gifts.
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

